All Department
Overtones Flute Studies 5-8 Woodwind Books Frederick Harris Music

Overtones Flute Studies 5-8

Price: AUD $49.95

Overtones¨: A Comprehensive Flute Series serves as the official resourcefor flute examinations of the Royal Conservatory™. Unparalleled in scop e, this progressive collection includes fundamental repertoire and supporting materials such as Etudes, Compact Disks, Orchestral Excerpts, and Technique. The richness of music carefully selected for this compilationwill resonate with teachers and students at every level of study. Each of the nine progressive volumes of Repertoire introduces students to essential flute literature and more. With a breadth of composers, style periods, genres, pedagogical challenges, and cultural flavors in each volume, the Repertoire books present an intrinsic approach for developing flutists. Throughout the series, students will experience some of the most influential standard works written for flute, both accompanied and unaccompanied, while contemporary compositions and alluring arrangements bring a renewed energy to flute study. Compact Disks for each level are conveniently included with the purchase of each Repertoire book.

Products related to this item
Back to Top